1000Bulbs.com Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

1000Bulbs.com's shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, 1000Bulbs.com does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on 1000Bulbs.com's shipping policies on their customer service page. If you cannot find the answer you need on that page, you can always try to find more information on the homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1000Bulbs.com's shipping costs
1.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

1000Bulbs.com's returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, 1000Bulbs.com does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out 1000Bulbs.com's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1000Bulbs.com's returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

1000Bulbs.com's military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about 1000Bulbs.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1000Bulbs.com's military discount policies
3.0 stars

Apple Pay Policies

1000Bulbs.com's Apple Pay policies are rated: 1 review
No, 1000Bulbs.com does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about 1000Bulbs.com's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1000Bulbs.com's Apple Pay policies
1.0 stars

Price Matching Policies

1000Bulbs.com's price matching policies are rated: 1 review
You can check 1000Bulbs.com's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check 1000Bulbs.com's homepage to check for information regarding price matching. more...
Knoji Staff rated 1000Bulbs.com's price matching policies
3.0 stars

Today's best 1000Bulbs.com promo code

Added 3 weeks ago — Expires on Saturday, February 24, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore 1000Bulbs.com promo codes

More 1000Bulbs.com discussions

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my 1000Bulbs.com purchase?

Does 1000Bulbs.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to 1000Bulbs.com? Will I get refunds from 1000Bulbs.com? Does 1000Bulbs.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 8, 2018 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com0 answers

Does 1000Bulbs.com price match?

You can check 1000Bulbs.com's customer service page here to see if they have posted any information about price matching. Alternatively, you can check 1000Bulbs.com's homepage to check for information regarding price matching.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 10, 2017 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does 1000Bulbs.com accept Apple Pay?

No, 1000Bulbs.com does not currently accept Apple Pay. You can find additional information on their website here. You might also find more information about 1000Bulbs.com's payment methods and Apple Pay policies on their main page.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 9, 2017 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

Does 1000Bulbs.com offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, 1000Bulbs.com does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out 1000Bulbs.com's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 9, 2017 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 9 months ago

How is the delivery process with 1000Bulbs.com?

It usually takes between 5 to 7 business days for your order to shipped to your address provided that the merchandise you want is in stock. However, if you need expedited shipment or overnight shipment, you will need to contact 1000Bulbs.com’s customer service account managers at 800 624-4488 ...
Donata L. answered this on Sep 4, 2012 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 71 months ago

What products and services does 1000Bulbs.com sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

What are 1000Bulbs.com's return and exchange policies? Do they honor their refund policies?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Where can I find 1000Bulbs.com's blog, Facebook Page, Google Plus Page, or Twitter feed?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Where is 1000Bulbs.com located? Who is the management team? How can I contact them?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

What products and services does 1000Bulbs.com sell / offer?

answered this on Dec 31, 1969 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 72 months ago

Does 1000Bulbs.com offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about 1000Bulbs.com's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send spec...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 31, 2017 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Does 1000Bulbs.com offer free shipping?

Unfortunately, 1000Bulbs.com does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on 1000Bulbs.com's shipping policies on their customer service page...
Knoji Staff answered this on May 28, 2017 Posted in 1000Bulbs.com1 answer — Last reply 238 months ago

Related Lights & Lighting Discussions

Does Finally Light Bulbs sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Finally Light Bulbs's products authentic? Has Finally Light Bulbs been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Finally Light Bulbs sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Finally Light Bulbs offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Finally Light Bulbs offer coupons? What's Finally Light Bulbs discount policy? Does Finally Light Bulbs price match? Does Finally Light Bulbs have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Finally Light Bulbs offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Finally Light Bulbs give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Finally Light Bulbs? Does Finally Light Bulbs have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Finally Light Bulbs purchase?

Does Finally Light Bulbs have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Finally Light Bulbs? Will I get refunds from Finally Light Bulbs? Does Finally Light Bulbs have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Where does Finally Light Bulbs ship from?

Where are Finally Light Bulbs items shipped from? What is the Finally Light Bulbs warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Can you make returns to Finally Light Bulbs for free? What is Finally Light Bulbs's exchange policy?

What is Finally Light Bulbs's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Finally Light Bulbs? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Finally Light Bulbs? Does Finally Light Bulbs offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Finally Light Bulbs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Where does Finally Light Bulbs ship from?

Where are Finally Light Bulbs items shipped from? What is the Finally Light Bulbs warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Finally Light Bulbs offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Finally Light Bulbs ship for free? Does Finally Light Bulbs ship to every state? Does Finally Light Bulbs ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

How often does Finally Light Bulbs have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Finally Light Bulbs? How often does Finally Light Bulbs have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Finally Light Bulbs? Are there any special sales events for Finally Light Bulbs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Finally Light Bulbs give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Finally Light Bulbs give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Finally Light Bulbs? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Finally Light Bulbs? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Finally Light Bulbs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Finally Light Bulbs offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Finally Light Bulbs have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Finally Light Bulbs?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Finally Light Bulbs have a senior discount policy?

Does Finally Light Bulbs offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Finally Light Bulbs? What are Finally Light Bulbs's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Finally Light Bulbs0 answers

Does Zencube offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Zencube offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Zencube? What are Zencube's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Does Zencube offer free shipping?

How much does Zencube charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Zencube ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Does Zencube give birthday discounts?

Does Zencube give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Zencube? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Zencube? Does Zencube offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Does Zencube offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Zencube offer coupons? What's Zencube discount policy? Does Zencube price match? Does Zencube have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

How often does Zencube have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Zencube? How often does Zencube have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Zencube? Are there any special sales events for Zencube?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Does Zencube have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Zencube give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Zencube? Does Zencube have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Does Zencube sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Zencube's products authentic? Has Zencube been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Zencube sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Where does Zencube ship from?

Where are Zencube items shipped from? What is the Zencube warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Does Zencube give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Zencube give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Zencube? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Zencube? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Zencube?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Where does Zencube ship from?

Where are Zencube items shipped from? What is the Zencube warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Zencube purchase?

Does Zencube have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Zencube? Will I get refunds from Zencube? Does Zencube have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Can you make returns to Zencube for free? What is Zencube's exchange policy?

What is Zencube's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Zencube? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Zencube? Does Zencube offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Zencube?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Zencube0 answers

Where does Flyte ship from?

Where are Flyte items shipped from? What is the Flyte warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Flyte give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Flyte? Does Flyte have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Can you make returns to Flyte for free? What is Flyte's exchange policy?

What is Flyte's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Flyte? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Flyte? Does Flyte offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Flyte?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte give birthday discounts?

Does Flyte give any special discounts if it is your birthday? Can you sign up for a birthday discount at Flyte? Are there any special offers for birthdays at Flyte? Does Flyte offer any birthday freebies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Flyte offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Flyte? What are Flyte's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Where does Flyte ship from?

Where are Flyte items shipped from? What is the Flyte warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Flyte's products authentic? Has Flyte been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Flyte sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte offer free shipping?

How much does Flyte charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Flyte ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte offer student discounts?

Does Flyte give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Flyte? How do you redeem a student offer at Flyte? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Flyte offer coupons? What's Flyte discount policy? Does Flyte price match? Does Flyte have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Flyte purchase?

Does Flyte have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Flyte? Will I get refunds from Flyte? Does Flyte have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Flyte ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for Flyte? How often does Flyte have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Flyte? Are there any special sales events for Flyte?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 16, 2018 Posted in Flyte0 answers

Does Purillume offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Purillume have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Purillume?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Purillume give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Purillume? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Purillume? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Purillume?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Purillume offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Purillume? What are Purillume's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume have a money-back guarantee?

Does Purillume have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Purillume? Can I return products to Purillume? Will I get refunds from Purillume?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Where does Purillume ship from?

Where are Purillume items shipped from? What is the Purillume warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Where does Purillume ship from?

Where are Purillume items shipped from? What is the Purillume warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Purillume offer coupons? What's Purillume discount policy? Does Purillume price match? Does Purillume have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Purillume ship for free? Does Purillume ship to every state? Does Purillume ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

How often does Purillume have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Purillume? How often does Purillume have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Purillume? Are there any special sales events for Purillume?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume sell real and authentic products? Do they sell fakes?

In general, are Purillume's products authentic? Has Purillume been known to sell fake products? How reputable are the products Purillume sells?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Can you make returns to Purillume for free? What is Purillume's exchange policy?

What is Purillume's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Purillume? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Purillume? Does Purillume offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Purillume?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does Purillume offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Purillume give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Purillume? Does Purillume have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in Purillume0 answers

Does ZuziLite offer student discounts?

Does ZuziLite give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at ZuziLite? How do you redeem a student offer at ZuziLite? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in ZuziLite0 answers

Does ZuziLite ever have sales or promotional events?

Where can I find the best sales for ZuziLite? How often does ZuziLite have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for ZuziLite? Are there any special sales events for ZuziLite?
Knoji Staff asked this on Feb 15, 2018 Posted in ZuziLite0 answers